A Lowtides Rising... Explorations Around The Theme Of NZ Acoustic Music

(Fördämning Arkiv - 3) 2xLP $28.00

An epic sixteen-track who’s who of New Zealand underground music circa 2000, featuring Pumice, Peter Wright, Kunst / Veet (Witcyst), CJA & Anamarie, Sleep, Donald McPherson, GFrenzy, Kieran Monaghan, Swagger Jack, Birchville Cat Motel, Richard Francis, 1/3 Octave Band, Tim Cornelius, Seht, Antony Milton and James Kirk. All tracks were previously released on CDR by PseudoArcana in 2003. Gatefold jacket, insert, liner notes by Antony Milton and Matthias Andersson. Edition of 250.