Island of Sanity

(No Man’s Land) Used 2xLP $15.00

Tracks from 1987 by David Linton, Mofungo, Christian Marclay, Fish and Roses, Details at Eleven, Skeleton Crew, Mark Dery, Charles K. Noyes, Martin Bisi, Locus Solus, The President, The Ordinaires, David Fulton, David Garland, Bump, Chris Vine, Carbon, Bosho, The Scene Is Now, H/M/D, Toy Killers, Robert Previte.