Poesia Sonora

(Recorthings And Zona Archives) Used LP $30.00

2001 pressing of sound poetry anthology originally released by CBS, compiled in 1975 by Maurizio Nanucci. With Henri Chopin, Franz Mon, Bob Cobbing, Arthur Petronio, Brion Gysin, Arrigo Lora Totino, Bernard Heidsieck, Sten Hanson, Ernst Jandl, Maurizio Nannuci, François DufrĂȘne, and Paul De Vree. Clear vinyl.